WELCOME TO AVID ESTATES

We're real estate agents.
Focused on sales & rentals of luxury homes and properties
in prime locations of Kuala Lumpur.

Start your journey home.

View all
Clear
bedroomsTo
Refine

RECENT TRANSACTIONS

OUR FIRM

Avid Estates was recognized amongst the industry’s best in the prestigious iProperty.com Agents Advertising Awards (AAA) 2015 and selected as a ‘Highly Acclaimed’ nominee for the category of ‘Most Innovative Real Estate Agency’.

We are a boutique estate agency for luxury homes and prime properties in Kuala Lumpur, Selangor and Malaysia.

From Bukit Tunku (Kenny Hills) to Taman Duta, Damansara Heights to Bukit Damansara, Bangsar to Pantai, Mont’Kiara to Sri Hartamas, KLCC to Ampang, our expertise lies in all the most fashionable and coveted addresses. But while our focus is firmly on the premium market, our reach covers far beyond.

We offer the full spectrum of estate agency services including residential and commercial sales and lettings across a wide cross-section of classes, from studio apartments to luxury estates, from offices to retail space.

At Avid, our philosophy is simple. We are committed to delivering an exceptional level of service to our clients and we endeavour to deliver on time, on target and within budget, all the while adhering unwaveringly to a set of intrinsic personal ethics, morals and professional integrity. Our proven track record speaks for itself – with a clientele that returns for multiple transactions, with the confidence to offer us exclusivity for their properties.

We are dedicated to help you find your next home and to making you a successful homeowner and investor.

OUR TEAM

Your next best investment is in choosing the right team.

Our unique team of registered real estate professionals come from diverse backgrounds, ranging from law and finance to architecture and engineering. The energy, skills and professionalism we bring to the industry are distinct.

But at the very core, we are bound by one common trait – we share your passion for real estate. Being keen property investors ourselves, we understand what is required of us, ensuring that we meet your every need and demand.

Ultimately, we have deep knowledge of this city that we love and call home, and we have the unique insights into the local property market that can only benefit you, whether you are looking to market a property or to search for one.

Partner with the local expert you can trust and let us help you achieve the results and success you seek.

Principal

U Kian Chong

ukian@avidestates.my
+60 (12) 205 0805

Chief Business Development Officer

Joshua Wong

joshua.avid@outlook.my
+60 (12) 326 3197

Negotiators

Li Li Yeow

lili.avid@outlook.my
+60 (16) 345 2234

Shaun Tan

shaun.avid@outlook.my
+60 (12) 209 2718

Nazila Nazam

naz.avid@outlook.my
+60 (12) 281 5907

Billie Cheah

billie@avidestates.my
+60 (13) 668 2881

Raymond Loke

raymond.avid@outlook.my
+60 (16) 564 5808

Jean Khoo

jean.avid@outlook.my
+60 (12) 301 6666

Wan Sean Shariff

sean@avidestates.my
+60 (12) 361 6362

Darryl Low

darryl@avidestates.my
+60 (12) 983 9166

Raphael Glenn Mak

glenn.avid@outlook.my
+60 (12) 868 3563

Zi En Bay

zien.avid@outlook.my
+60 (11) 2326 6331

Sals Tan

sals.avid@outlook.my
+60 (12) 235 9157

Kevin Foo

kevin.avid@outlook.my
+60 (12) 326 2318

Emmanuel Chan

emmanuel.avid@outlook.my
+60 (12) 872 3110

Pui Lai Yip

puilai.avid@outlook.my
+60 (12) 505 2354

Nadia Molok

nadia.avid@outlook.my
+60 (10) 221 0800

Jo Tan

jo.avid@outlook.my
+60 (16) 201 7965

Dilian Loo

dilian.avid@outlook.my
+60 (12) 209 7022

Nick Siew

nick.avid@outlook.my
+60 (17) 863 0688

Louiz Kheng

louiz.avid@outlook.my
+60 (16) 321 3139

Support Team

Nieyko Tham

nieyko@avidestates.my
(Personal Assistant to Principal)

Stephanie Lim

stephanie@avidestates.my
(Support Specialist)

SELL / LET

Are you thinking of selling or letting out your property?

We’d be happy to share our opinion on market value and how best we can help - no obligations. Just reach out to us.

CondominiumLandedOther

JOIN US

Destination: Great Things!

We are on the lookout for that energetic, friendly team player to join Avid as one of our Real Estate Negotiators.

If you are a fun-loving and confident problem solver with an unshakeable passion for professionalism and excellent customer service, then you’ll fit right in. Come and be part of an awesome team destined for great things!

Job Satisfaction

Contribute right away and make a difference. Do your best work. Make the world a better place.

Uncapped Income Potential

We always say “work like you don’t need the money”. Because money is only a by-product of the amazing work you do.

Great Environment & Location

Work with like-minded and fun team members in a comfortable environment. We work hard, we play hard.

Full-time Support

From our amazing Executive Assistants. You won’t know how you managed to get by without them.

Flexible Working Hours

For maximum quality of life. Manage your time as you see fit and get things done.

Ongoing Training

Keep learning, keep growing, keep succeeding.

Join us, grow with us and share in our success!



CONTACT US

Something on your mind? Tell us here.

Avid Estates
24-2(B) Jalan Telawi 3
Bangsar Baru
59100 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

+60 (3) 2303 9505
+60 (3) 2303 9506
+60 (12) 504 0306

hello@avidestates.my

Monday – Friday (9:30am - 6:30pm)
Closed weekends and public holidays
(but our agents are there for you 24/7!)

Thanks for your interest in working with Avid! We’ll be in touch with you as soon as possible.

Thank you for reaching out to us! We’ll be in touch with you very shortly.

Thank you for your enquiry! We’ll be in touch with you very shortly.

We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and look forward to speaking with you very soon!