U Kian Chong

ukian@avidestates.my
+60 (12) 205 0805...

read more

Joshua Wong

joshua.avid@outlook.my
+60 (12) 326 3197 ...

read more

Li Li Yeow

lili.avid@outlook.my
+60 (16) 345 2234...

read more

Shaun Tan

shaun.avid@outlook.my
+60 (12) 209 2718...

read more

Nazila Nazam

naz.avid@outlook.my
+60 (12) 281 5907...

read more

Billie Cheah

billie@avidestates.my
+60 (13) 668 2881...

read more

Raymond Loke

raymond.avid@outlook.my
+60 (16) 564 5808...

read more

Jean Khoo

jean.avid@outlook.my
+60 (12) 301 6666...

read more

Wan Sean Shariff

sean@avidestates.my
+60 (12) 361 6362...

read more

Darryl Low

darryl@avidestates.my
+60 (12) 983 9166...

read more

Thanks for your interest in working with Avid! We’ll be in touch with you as soon as possible.

Thank you for reaching out to us! We’ll be in touch with you very shortly.

Thank you for your enquiry! We’ll be in touch with you very shortly.

We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and look forward to speaking with you very soon!